Easy! 2 Steps To Understanding How Technology Use Impacts Kids

13 ways tech impacts kids
"Galit Breen is the guru for teaching kids to use the Internet responsibly."

— Leighann Adams, MultitaskingMama.com

Almost there! Complete the form above and click the button to get instant access now! Powered by ConvertKit

Woohoo! You’re In +  What If You Let It Be Easy?

 

Y’know, what you just did?

 

…takes guts.

 

You believe in yourself (you VALUE your time and your sanity) enough to stop wasting time wringing your hands in worry and just do things the right way.

 

You already know it’s not enough to (over)THINK about this topic – you need a rock solid plan so that you can hop off the worry train and actually enjoy this stage again.

 

And that’s why I’m SO EXCITED to welcome you to my newest live class: “This Is What Your Child’s First Week With A Phone Should Look Like.”

 

I’ve worked + reworked this class in front of TWO groups of students and they ALL agree that (with their help + feedback :)), it’s now PURE GOLD.

 

So here’s what you need to know
about your class:

 

  1. The link to join the free live class + the reminders before it starts will come straight to your Inbox.

  2. The content will move fast, so come prepared with a pen and paper to take notes.

  3. I'll be rocking a cup of coffee as well :) Feel free to fill up your favorite mug!

  4. Be sure to stay until the very end as I'll be taking questions live, telling you about my signature class Raise Your Digital Kid™, AND ... I have a special free gift for anyone who attends live and stays till the very end. Seriously, you'll be bummed you weren't there live if you miss it. So ... be there or be square, mmkay?

  5. There are TWO dates for this class — SUNDAY and MONDAY — you will get reminders via email for both classes so that if you miss one, you can attend the other.

 

I’m so excited for this class!
Because by the end of it you’ll walk away knowing...

 

  1. 3 of the biggest mistakes to avoid with your new(ish) digital kid.
  2. The 1 thing you can do to get their digital tattoo off to a safe + smart start.

  3. My 6-part plan for teaching your child how to have a healthy relationship with technology that you’re both over the moon for.

  4. And how it all starts with that FIRST week.

 

galit breen circle.png


I'll see you at:
 

SUNDAY
7 PM Central / 5 PM Pacific / 8 PM Eastern
OR
MONDAY
8 PM Central / 6 PM Pacific / 9 PM Eastern!

 

Warmly,

Galit Breen, Creator Raise Your Digital Kid™


P.S. Still feeling skeptical about
giving your child a phone? 

 

I’ve got you covered with a brand new blog post all about the 4 Reasons Why A Phone Is Not Bad For Your Child AND a short video series about why we do things the way that we do around here.

 

Spoiler alert: Because it's simple + because it works!

 

Check these out, learn why you may have the wrong idea about kids + phones, and then get psyched to learn even more with me in my live class.

 

It’s time to stop spinning your wheels
and let this stage be easy.